Toddler’s Dress

Guess what?! We leave for Cincinnati to see my family in five days! This is the longest that I’ve ever gone without seeing them. It’s been over a year. The last time I saw my fourteen-year-old brother he was shorter than me, and apparently he is about six-feet tall. Crazy!

We also are going to visit my new little niece, Marli, . . . oh, and my sister and brother-in-law . . . tomorrow. And we are going to be able to spend Christmas with Kenneth’s family as well! So happy that holidays are such a great excuse to visit family. Because of all the traveling, I am guessing this will be my last post until 2012.

So the real point of this post- I have finally made enough progress on the toddler’s dress that I can post some pictures.

Here are some:

All I have to do is finish off the collar and tackle the zipper! Wish me luck! :)

4 thoughts on “Toddler’s Dress

    • So fun! No, this is actually for Alex Wakefield’s girl. I promised her a long time ago that I would make this for her. I recently bought some new fabric to make one for Marli too, though.

Leave a Reply

