Kenneth’s Try at a New ‘Do

As of late, Ken has successfully managed to tangle massacre my hair twice.


In the above picture, Ken was playing with the fan and trying to scare me with it. Well, as you can see, he got too close. Let me tell you, that was not fun trying to get out of my hair. Kenneth wanted to cut it out, but of course I would not let that happen.

And there’s a story to go with the picture below.

I tried to attack Kenneth with silly string. The unfair thing about boys is that usually they are stronger than girls. Kenneth managed to have one string on his shirt, and then I had this-

And I had just gotten out of the shower!

I should have taken a picture of our house. It was pretty destroyed. There was silly string everywhere!

Anyway, this was also not very fun to pick out. I though that it would come out easily, but it had dried a bit by the time I had finally admitted defeat and made Kenneth pick it out. The silly string just kept breaking into smaller pieces.

Though I may have lost this silly string battle, I am planning on winning the war. Don’t tell Kenneth, but I hid the silly string in a spot where he will never find it. I will tell you if you promise not to tell Kenneth.

It is hidden . . .

just kidding. :)

3 thoughts on “Kenneth’s Try at a New ‘Do

  1. Suzanne says:

    Next time you cut his hair you should carve a big smiley face on the back of his head with the clippers. Accidentally, of course.

  2. Pingback: Talk | The Alfords

Leave a Reply

