Whaaat? August Already?

Usually I’m sad when August comes around because that means the end of summer and the start of school, but this year I’m not even slightly upset. I went to school this spring/summer, so I haven’t been able to spend as much time outside anyway. Plus, August is going to be awesome! We have a lot of fun activities planned for this month, and I don’t have to work! Double bonus! :)

Here are some of the fun activities that you will probably see in upcoming posts:

  • Wicked
  • IM Flash party at Cowabunga Bay
  • Midway, Utah (sounds boring but this is where we went on our honeymoon)
  • Zion National Park (Stacy, I left out the “s” on purpose. You like that?)
  • Visiting grandparents
  • Rexburg

And then my favorite thing, we are going to find out the gender of our baby!!! I scheduled the appointment today, and it works out perfectly with our schedule. We will find out August 21 in the morning. Don’t worry, we’ll take guesses once the time gets closer. But guess what?

It’s only 2.5 weeks away! So excited!

One thought on “Whaaat? August Already?

Leave a Reply

