Gotcha!

So I like hot chocolate. A lot. Like a lot, a lot. Even in the summertime.

So yesterday I got out my hot chocolate container, which looks like this-

Notice the arrow and circle I specifically added. However, when I opened the lid of my hot chocolate, I saw this-

Hmm, so what’s missing? Those marshmallows that the label claims are inside. Looks like the marshmallow-eating monster came again. His name is Kenneth, and he comes frequently to gobble-up our my marshmallows.

One thought on “Gotcha!

Leave a Reply

