Grateful

I just have to say how grateful I am for my life. Unfortunately, with how busy life is, I don’t reflect as much as I should on how lucky I am. These late night feedings have allowed me to take time and realize how good I have it. I have a beautiful, healthy baby boy. I have a kind, caring husband who listens to all of my ridiculous worries and knows how to make me laugh. I have a wonderful family who is always so willing to help out. I have great friends who will listen to me talk about poopy diapers for way longer than normal. (That is if it’s normal to talk about poopy diapers. Sorry about that, Stacy.) I have the gospel in my life, which brings so much joy and peace to me.

Above all, I am so grateful for my knowledge of God and the ability to pray.

Life is sometimes hard and overwhelming at times, but life is good. Life is real good.

One thought on “Grateful

Leave a Reply

