Conquer the Killer!

Last night Ken sat up (sleep talking, of course) and started whisper/mumbling to the wall. He was very animated. He was doing all these hand gestures and shaking his head very emphatically. He looked like Kramer from Seinfeld. He then said sternly, “We need to conquer the killer!” with appropriate hand gestures. He then laid back down, rolled over, waved at me, and went back to sleep.

Seriously, someone needs to get me popcorn for these 3 AM entertainment shows.

2 thoughts on “Conquer the Killer!

  1. ahaha, these are always so funny to me. I especially love that you’re totally awake for these now. thank you, baby kenny and your middle of the night feedings.

  2. One time early in our marriage, I was reading in bed and my wife was sound asleep.
    All at once, she sat upright, and looked at me and asked, “You know what I could use right now?”
    Me: (a little hesitantly)… “what?”
    Her: “A pillow with a good address!” Then she laid back down and turned over back to sleep.
    I had to leave the room laughing!

Leave a Reply

