Church

Yesterday Kenny went to church for the first time. I was so excited to go back to my own ward! (Since I took a little break to stay home with the little guy.) We’ve been in the same ward for 2 years now, and I love them all. I will miss them dearly when we have to move.Image

Also, Kenny wore shoes for the first time.

Image

. . . his first and last time. Man, it’s hard to get a baby’s feet into shoes! They are adorable, though.

Image

And Kenny keeps on doing an adorable side smile. It’s my favorite when he is about to break into the side smile, so the corner of his mouth on one side will start to arch up. He’s already using it on the ladies, and they love it. Right, Stacy? :)

2 thoughts on “Church

  1. Tracey says:

    So cute! He’s totally looking more like a baby and less like a newborn. He looks like a lot like you in these pictures, I think. I can’t wait to see him this weekend!

Leave a Reply

