Lent Results

So today I had peanut butter for the first time in 40 days. It felt great. I must admit, there were numerous times that I desperately wanted peanut butter, but today it was kind of a let down. Not as good as I remembered. I guess I just built it up in my mind so much that it became unrealistic. Oh well, I’m excited that I will be getting a Georgia Mud Fudge Blizzard tomorrow. Oh yeah!

And Baby Kenny actually did great! I don’t think he has peed on me for at least a month. It’s either he’s getting better or I’m just getting faster. Either way, I’ll take it!

And Ken, well . . . here’s a picture that sums how his goal to not eat after 8:00 went-

Image

 

Haha. Pretty funny.

The night before he came home from a trade show with three bags of M&M’s and put them all in this dish. Guess he got a little carried away at 4:00 in the morning.

Oh well. You try your best.

Image

Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

