Lazy Man

I feel weird blogging about this, but I feel obligated to report that I did do my goal to finish the Lazy Man Iron Man (besides the swimming). No fun stories to really share.

Ken did the Lazy Man Iron Man completely. He got an awesome shirt to show for it. Sort of jealous.

And to include a completely unrelated picture-

Image

And no, he still doesn’t take a pacifier. This picture was completely manipulated to make it look like he does. However, he does suck on my finger occasionally now. Still a cutie, though.

Leave a Reply

