One Year Older and Wiser Too

Here it is. The recap of the monthly pictures. I’ll post updates of what’s been going on with Kenny as well as eating of the cake another day. Gotta enjoy my Friday night by hanging with the hubby instead.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BABY KENNY!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageIMG_2582

I love looking at how his personality seems to grow with each month. I especially love the 4 to 5 month change. Love this kid. Love the joy he brings to my life. Love that I am his mom. I am trying my hardest to love that he is a year old. (I will admit that I did cry last night.) Time flies. It’s so cliché, but I feel like I just blinked and now he is a year. I am trying to just enjoy every moment with this kid and to not be sad that he is growing up.

4 thoughts on “One Year Older and Wiser Too

  1. Definitely thought the post above was Kenneth and was like, what the?

    In other news, sooooo obsessed!!! Gah, I want to see him so bad! It is crazy how much he has grown since I last saw him! Love that you posted this. Happy birthday, kid!

Leave a Reply

