The Nursery

Posts to come (hopefully this weekend), but I just wanted to document that baby boy slept in his own room last night.    

 

To say I wasn’t nervous about it would be a fat ole’ lie, but he did great! I just woke him up after 9 hours between feedings. 

Also, I used my first ever baby monitor last night. With Kenny, our apartment was small enough that I felt like I didn’t need one because I could hear him well enough. But our friends were kind enough to get us this monitor, and it seems to work great! I would know because I have serious trust issues with technology sometimes, so I woke up quite a few times last night just to make sure the monitor was still on and functioning. Stayed on the whole night. :)

Anyway, here’s a cute pic of the babe sleeping to close out the post-  

Leave a Reply

