Happy Thursday!

DSCN0427

I found this picture on my Mom’s phone, so I just had to post it because let’s be real- I never print out pictures anymore so if I don’t put a picture on the blog to be put in our yearly blog book, it will never get off my computer.

I just loved finding this picture, though! Typically when Kenny takes a picture, it is hard to get him to do his actual smile. He will typically ham it up so we get a super cheesy overdone smile. Don’t get me wrong . . . those are nice too, but I just thought this picture was so precious. It was able to capture his true smile, which I love to see.

So Happy Thursday!

One thought on “Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

